Hall of Fame


Hall of Fame Inductees


Inducted 2014                                                             Inducted 2015

George Millionis                                                          Carrie Tobey

Jess Lewis                                                                     Scott Buzzard

Karl Elliott                                                                    Liz Barrett

Darrel Deedon                                                             Gary Bates

Leonard Federico Sr.                                                  Tom Vettrus

Pam Emery                                                                   Tom Phillips

Lori Emery                                                                   1980 Football Team

Mark Sanders

1974 Basketball Team


Inducted 2016                                                           Inducted 2017

1985 Girls Basketball Team                                        Bill Lowder

Garth T. Rouse                                                              Shannon Copple

Jeff Koenig                                                                     1987 Boys Track Team

Renee Lambrecht

Todd Milionis

Dan Vettrus


Inducted 2018                                                            Inducted 2019

Crystal Kibby                                                                  Joy Goff (Strand)

Eric Kama                                                                       J.P. Federico

1999-2000 Wrestling Team                                       Tyrell Williams


Inducted 2020

Tom Lovell

1987 Girls Track and Field Team

Dan Petersen


Click here to view the Cascade Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Form