Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Boys Soccer                                                  Tim Farr                                    timfarragency@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                                                  Halee Pyatt                               hpyatt@cascade.k12.or.us

Volleyball                                                      Cristina Williams                    cwilliams@cascade.k12.or.us

Boys and Girls Cross Country                   Nathan Swanson                     nswanson@cascade.k12.or.us

Football                                                         Brandon Bennett                    bbennett@cascade.k12.or.us


Winter Sports

Cheer                                                               Brittanie Gordon                    whimsybs@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball                                             Calvin Molan                           cmolan@cascade.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball                                             Mark Stevens                           mstevens@cascade.k12.or.us

Boys and Girls Swimming                           Eddie Semanski

Wrestling                                                         Jason Lovell                             jlovell@cascade.k12.or.us

 


Spring Sports

Baseball                                                             Chris Brown                           coachchrisbrown22@gmail.com

Softball                                                              Marty Jeppsen                       marty@dallwigbrothers.com

Boys and Girls Track                                      Molly Gehley                          mgehley@cascade.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis                                                      Justin Amaya                          jamaya@cascade.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis                                                      Ron Suelzle                             rsuelzle@cascade.k12.or.us

Golf                                                                    Steve Ball                                sball@cascade.k12.or.us