Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Boys Soccer                                           Tim Farr                                    timfarragency@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                                           Renee Cantrell                         soccerchhick14@hotmail.com

Volleyball                                               Cristina Williams                    cwilliams@cascade.k12.or.us

Boys and Girls Cross Country            Nathan Swanson                     nswanson@cascade.k12.or.us

Football                                                  Brandon Bennett                    bbennett@cascade.k12.or.us


Winter Sports

Cheer                                                       Brittanie Gordon                    whimsybs@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball                                     Calvin Molan                           cmolan@cascade.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball                                     Mark Stevens                           mstevens@cascade.k12.or.us

Boys and Girls Swimming                   TBD

Wrestling                                                Jason Lovell                             jlovell@cascade.k12.or.us

 


Spring Sports

Baseball                                                 Chris Brown                           coachchrisbrown22@gmail.com

Softball                                                  Marty Jeppsen                       marty@dallwigbrothers.com

Boys and Girls Track                           Molly Gehley                          mgehley@cascade.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis                                          Justin Amaya                          jamaya@cascade.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis                                          Ron Suelzle                             rsuelzle@cascade.k12.or.us

Golf                                                        Brandon Bennett                   bbennett@cascade.k12.or.us